Skip To Main Content

Home

Staff standing in front of a HOPE sign

News & Announcements

Salmon in the Classroom Michigan Logo

Each of the past few years, Portland Middle School and Westwood Elementary have participated in MI DNR's Salmon in the Classroom Project. Click Read More to view more about this project as well as our Salmon Live Streams from each building.

Read More about Salmon are Back!

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

PHS News

PHS Facebook

PRIDE: Prepared, Respectful, In Control, Determined, Engaged